Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Dealership met me at the door, took the car right back, performed the service quickly, cleaned the car and got me out there in a half hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Very nice and efficient. Took care of oil change, emissions recall, and door/electronic key error. Completed very timely and ordered necessary parts for follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Wonderful business professional Staff I would recommend low country Volkswagen if there was more than 5 stars they would get a lot more Thank you we love our Tiguan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I have bought 5 cars in 8 years from this dealership. Steven in Sales and Doug in Service are my go to guys. Both my mom and stepdad purchased VWs after my experiences there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Great people and customer service, I would definitely buy from them again. They were great and bent over backwards with me buying from another state. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Doug, Jake & Adam are the BEST !!! They go above & beyond & I always know my Jetta will be taken care of !! Thanks guys 👍🏽 Even when I blow the phone up they are so patient 🤣🤣🤣. Sure missed seeing Richelle today !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Best dealership in courtesy expert service. Thank you so much. Mike and Anne Taylor immediate response to problem schedules appointment right away. Just no problems at all !!👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

As always, a good clean environment; the employees are very friendly. The service to my vehicle is always fast but thorough; they take the time to explain what they did. I will definitely continue to use them for all if my VW needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Doug in service did a great job. Looking forward to working with them. He kept me updated and the car came back in excellent shape

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Lowcountry Volkswagen provided us with the excellent service that we expected… They were very helpful and straightforward concerning our issues with our Volkswagen… I would recommend this dealership and service center to everyone in the low country.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Lee was very efficient and courteous. My experience at Low Country Volkswagen is always a positive and speedy experience. I would recommend this dealer for seevice in all areas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Had some minor work done at Low Country Volkswagen. People were nice, shop was clean, service was efficient, an excellent experience all around! Prices aren’t competitive with non-dealers, but that’s typical. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

I had an excellent experience as always. When I call for an appointment I always ask for Doug because he knows how to take good care of an 82 year old man who is semi cripple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I had my car in due to the check engine light. They kept me in the loop the whole time regarding my car. They were very professional and made me feel important as a customer. I will always take my car to these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

I had an excellent experience an Atlas From low country Volkswagen! Leif is wonderful to work with! Honest, easy to work with, excellent communication. Lori

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

My experience was awesome. A little lengthy but that's okay. The tweaked the issue till they got it right. They were prompt and courteous and fairly reasonable with the price of the work that was done. No problem I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

The dealership is easy to work with on scheduling appointments for service and any maintenance and always works into my schedule. The time set is the time they get my car into bay or even before. They give me the approximate time my service will take and the waiting area is good to be able to work. Very happy with my experience for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Been to both vw dealers and low country is by far my favorite. Very friendly and willing to help and do things right. Thanks team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

Corey at Mt Pleasant Volkswagon helped us in a current upside down high payment situation - he worked for 3 weeks to help us get in a new vehicle with a less payment. It has been 16 years since I had a NEW car and was overwhelmed with the new technology ~ he reassured all my worries and showed me how to use the vehicle. He was.a pleasure to do business with and I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone in need. Corey went above and beyond PATIENTLY to help us with understanding, non judgement, humor, friendliness, respect and honesty. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Jake really made sure I was taken care of and kept me frequently updated when I had to leave my Tiguan for service. He made what could have been a very unpleasant problem into a little hiccup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

I bought a be zjetta and it was the Best Buy of my life . I took many out of town travels in this vehicle And I have no regrets . It gives great mileage per fuel full up and great leg room for the drive . I have never had a problem with this car in fact I’ld buy another as I did this car cash and carry . No one can put do a V W nobody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Steven was very patient with our purchase of a new Volkswagon atlas. I would recommend anyone who is interested in a vw to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

I decided not to replace starter switch The service was great I was sadly disappointed in VW for the fact the car is leased and the service contract ended at 36000 Don’t remember this when I leased the car but my error Will never deal with VW again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Bought a preowned Tiguan for my daughter, and the process was smooth, quick and efficient. Fred was very knowledgeable and yhe process was under an hour start to finish!! Highly recommend them for your next preowned or new VW vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

I was very satisfied with the overall service. The service folks were very helpful and accomendating I would recommend them to anyone for servicing their Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

The atmosphere at the Lowcountry Volkswagen Dealership is very warm and pleasant. The service department employees are very knowlegeable and pleasant. Have dealt with service department since 2012(?). Honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

Very nice and professional service friendly and try there best to make you feel at home and they care about the the questions you have about the service they conducted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

We had a great experience purchasing our new VW Atlas. No pressure, genuine interest in getting us the vehicle we wanted. Kept us informed about the status of our car. Definitely recommmend shopping for your next car at VW Low Country!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

I just bought my first VW. When I went into look I told Glenn it would take me awhile to buy because I’d have to really think about switching a brand that had always been good to me. He understood and gave me the key points someone not familiar with VW would need to know. He never hounded me on the phone or sent relentless emails. Even the managers were polite and welcoming. If your going to buy a VW in the Charleston area this is the place to go ! Thanks Glenn for my new 2019 Jetta I love it !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Doug and his crew in the service department fixed the broken latch on our back door and did an oil change in less than an hour. They were friendly and professional!! I could not have asked for better service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

Service department didn’t try to oversell me and there were no unexpected surprises. The courtesy driver was nice and prompt. They were willing to take me anywhere while my car was serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

Our experience with Low Country VW has been outstanding. The service and parts departments are the best we’ve encountered: professional, efficient, good-humored, knowledgeable and responsive. The staff seem to enjoy what they do which helps make for a happy customer experience. We want to buy our next car here because of the quality of their service and parts departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

My Jetta was due for its first maintenance and Low Country's VW staff was professional,courteous and most importantly did the job correctly at a real good price. Thanks Doug and your Service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

60,000 mile service completed in good time by pleasant and friendly people. Waiting room comfortable and well-equipped. A good experience for me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

Great customer service! I truly feel like the service department has my best interest in mind each time. They are professional, courteous and accommodating. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

Very good prices, a great staff, and friendly finance manager(Jennifer). No need to worry about hidden fees or extra warranties. Quite possibly the quickest I've purchased a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Excellent service and accommodating they did a great job no hassle and no complaints we have never had an issue with service department thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

All the employees encountered from Sales Consultant Carroll Brocato through GM Dave Zeigler and Business Mgr Jennifer Breen — were friendly, prepared, good listeners & efficient. Very pleased with the process & results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

They were very helpful and very friendly. Service was excellent and fast. They explained very well the problem with my car and the setvice needed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Excellent and friendly service. Dealer provided a loaner car as mine needed to stay at dealer for several days. Service department provided daily updates and any changes in cost estimates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Everyone was amazing to work with!! Thank you for a wonderful experience! Will definitely recommend I friends and family! So excited about our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

My engine light came on, the service person was reassured and promised me that the wait would not be long. Talk about efficient and courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

Charlie Bodine was the salesman who helped me purchase my new Volkswagen. He spent all morning helping me choose the right car for me. He made sure I was informed about every detail I needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Everyone was so knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very fast - didn't have to sit all day. Got us right in and out and was a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

Charlie Bodine, you've made VW proud - your class, integrity, knowledge, and very kind blue eyes, lifted my Low Country buying experience sky high - for that, I thank you Charlie!! Let the wind always be at your back, kind sir! Best rgds, UP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

Charlie was great he made me a great deal so I could aford the car of my dreams👍 Would recommend him to all my family, friends and anyone interested in a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

After having my car totaled in an accident, I had to get a new car quickly and didn't have much time to shop around. Charlie Bodine worked to make the process fast and easy, and could not have been more kind in the process. I got the exact VW Jetta I wanted, and he took the time to show me all the features, bells and whistles. He even waited after hours on a Friday to be there when I came to pick up my car. Charlie and Jennifer made the financing process seamless, and I am so grateful to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

We've been looking for a specific make/model/features van for months now. Using CarGurus.com led us to the perfect fit at Lowcountry VW. I've used 5 area dealerships with mixed experiences, but had never been to Lowcountry VW. Walking in without an appointment on a Saturday afternoon, I was greeted by Charlie Bodine. I found his interactions very professional yet personal. There was no pressure to buy and he was very transparent through the entire process. My entire experience at the dealership was great and I would recommend them to anyone else in the market for an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

Very pleased with the service I got. Mr. Bodine made me feel like I knew him for years. Trust him enough to send my friends and family his way. Loving my car...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

Charlie Brody, it was very pleasant and stress free to work with you. You made me feel good about my purchase, and make sure that I was taken care. I'm happy and will deal with you again if I need to get another car. Charlie is a very decent salesperson. Antonieta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at low country Volkswagen. They had a wide inventory of cars available available on the lot. I was able to get the car I wanted without hassle during the sales process. My salesperson Charlie had an in-depth knowledge of my GTX and explain all of the information thoroughly about my vehicle. I would buy from Charlie again without any reservation. The pricing that Jeff the business manager provided was more than fair pricing. Overall great staff at low country Volkswagen. Volkswagens are excellent cars and you get what you pay for which is satisfaction guaranteed 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

Speacial thanks to the staff who stayed open late for me to complete the purchase!!! I want to give a Bigg thank you to Charlie Bodine who made the purchase of my first car an awesome experience!!!! I really can't thank you enough!!! Thank you Charlie you are the man, I love my car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

Charlie B. You're awesome!!! You made this process smooth and sweet!!! If I'm ever in need of another car you will be the man I turn to!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2015

My wife Alicia and I leased a 2015 Jetta for Alicia to enjoy. What a great experience it has been to work with salesman Jay Burhart, Finance Manager Morgan Sauls , General Manager Jeff Bast and Service Manager Christine Armstrong. We got the car we wanted for the right price in a seamless experience. Great job done by all!- Mark Rhoades

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2015

Charlie and the guys at Low Country VW made it so incredibly stress free to get into my new car. I went from a Prius that I was upside down on due to a previous car that I got a really bad deal on by one of the other dealerships in town. Instead of just selling me a car that would put me in more debt, Charlie recomended getting into a lease to help me get rid of all of my negative equity (roughly 12,000). The guys really helped me out with options and figuring out what car and price point ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2015

Just bought my 2014 jetta and i love it. was my very first car buying experience and charlie didn't make me feel pressured to buy, was very respectful to my requests, and answered all my questions. (because i had a lot of questions) overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2015

Jay Burkhart takes care of customers and cares. He resolved a warranty issue when service said no coverage. Jay went the extra mile. Thank you jay for answering the phone when no one else would. Doug in service didn't ask enough questions and said service not covered under extended warranty, he didn't know, it was actually covered and Jay you were able to help with this. We've never met you but look forward to thanking you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2015

I was blown away with the excellent derive I received yesterday. The tire pressure warning light went on so I drove right over to the service department. even though I did not have an appointment they took my car right away. they didn't even ask my name or ask me to fill out any paperwork. 25 minutes later they returned my car saying I had a nail in one of my tires. I asked them what do i owe you? they said nothing. I asked if i could write a nice review for the dealership. I was told I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2015

ERIN HANDLE MY PROBLEM IN MOST PROFESSIONAL WAY. I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE SERVICE.I'M PLEASE HE HELP GET A DISCOUNT ON THE REPLACMENT PARTS?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2015

All dealerships should interact with their customers the way that this Volkswagen dealership does. Every staff member is friendly and communicative. Shawn has been such a breeze to work with and does his best to accommodate! I brag on these guys all the time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2015

This is my third car purchase from Lowcountry VW. Judy Wilson sold me on my new beetle and walked me through the entire process. She even taught me the features on the car that were new to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2015

I can't say enough about the amazing experience I had when buying my first new car here at Lowcountry VW. Judy Wilson is like having a Guardian Angel with you at a dealership. If it hadn't been for Judy I'd still be bracing for life, driving around my death- trap of a used car. A friend of mine had referred me to Judy after I saw her new car, wondering how she even was eligible to get one, since both of us were rebuilding our credit. My friend was so happy that she was able to encounter ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2015

I am in a rebuilding period of my life and had been afraid to visit a car dealership and go through that rejection and dickering back and forth routine. Well, that was not my experience this time with Judy Wilson, my sales person, as my tour guide through the process, it was painless. Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was amazing. Friendly and knew what they were talking about. I have since relocated to NY state, but would make the trip back to Mount Pleasant, SC to purchase from Judy and Low Country VW in the future. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2015

This was by far the most pleasant car-buying experience I've ever had. I didn't feel hastled or pressured The entire staff was friendly. Carroll, the dealer whom I dealt with was great! He was very friendly and personnable and he was knowledgeable about Volkswagons in general. I especially liked that he drove a Passat, which is the car that I bought. I felt he was honest and extremely fair. Phil Tackett was also excellent. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. If I need to buy another car in the next few years, Low Country Volkswagon ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2015

I went to Lowcoubtry VW to test drive a car & ended up buying it! My first car! The service was amazing. Carrol Brocato was so nice & answered all my questions & put my mind at ease. Buying your first car is so exciting & everyone was so nice at Lowcountry VW. I recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2015

We visited Low Country VW and ended up purchasing a 2014 Jetta from there. Our Salesperson Carroll Brocato was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car and Volkswagen in general. Carroll and the rest of the staff were friendly and do not make you feel pressured or hounded like we felt at other dealerships. I would recommend anyone seeking to buy a VW come visit Carroll and the rest of staff at Low Country VW since they made purchasing this car an easy and pleasant experience. I have not had anyone work done on the car as of yet so I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2015

Set appointment for my Jetta because of windshield wiper issue. Was given time desired and had a follow-up reminder email. Repair done on time and on budget. Even though out of warranty, still got a wash and vac! Also had professional follow-up call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2014

Mr.Steven Richburg is the consummate VW salesman - knowledgeable, no pressure, exceeded my expectations. I was looking at many different makes and it's amazing what you find out there for a Salesman. Steven was different he knew the brand, He has the knowledge of the vehicles, I also liked how nice he is if you are looking for any type of vehicle a new volkswagen or just a used car go see him you will be glad you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2014

I had a great expierence at Volkswagen of mt pleasant. Phil was excellent! I did not feel pushed or rushed into buying a car and I got a great deal! THANKYOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2014

James Ahlstrom's patience and attention to my previous service needs were great, and definitely played a part in my decision to keep my vehicle purchase East of the Cooper, and continue with the VW product. Working with Phil Tackett for the purchase of my new (well, new to me) Passat was a pleasure - no 'sales talk' - just a focus on quality customer service by listening to my needs and concerns, and providing product knowledge. John Weyer made the actual 'buying' process painless. He was able to provide several options that would work for everyone. With my latest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2014

Phil Tackett was extremely easy to work with for the purchase of our new vehicle and was very patient and helpful with some of our nonstandard needs (due to being a military family in the middle of an international move)... Communication was excellent and he was available to answer any and all questions we had be it in person, via email, phone, or text. The ease with which I could get information and help made this an extremely pleasurable and painless buying experience-- at no point did we feel the least bit of pressure which was quite refreshing after previous ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2014

From the search online to the email communication with Kelly to the dealership interaction with Phil and final paperwork with John, the whole process was... easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2014

I felt very comfortable during every stage of this purchase and would definitely recommend Phil to anyone looking to buy a VW. They found the exact car I wanted and made the financing process very smooth as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2014

I had a number in mind when I went to LC Volkswagen and that number was met instantly without the constant hassle of negotiations which I really appreciated. They didn't waste my time and I was always in and out very quickly. I would definitely recommend anyone purchase a car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2014

My husband was really impressed with the work you did. You do have a system, and it's great. It was a real pleasure. We will definitely be seeing you again!! I put a review on the mom swap page telling all about my experience. I hope that other mothers out there find you and see for themselves women CAN BE TREATED WELL and they don't need a man involved to make a good sale. Chris hates the whole car buying process, but you made it good and when he says "That's a good car guy", ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2014

My Jetta had front end noise James and his team went to work on it right way .( not like the other east coast VW ) They got me back on my vacation in about 2 hours .not days like the other one said before they could look at it . Very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2014

Wonderful customer service by James, as always. It's a pleasure dealing with your service dept. Thank you for always working so hard to help out the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2014

I contacted kelly regarding several of the cars listed on your website. She immediately responded and helped me with my questions. I called her again Saturday morning, 3/29, and told her we were on our way. When we arrived at the dealership, Phil already had the car he thought would be perfect for us, up front and ready to be viewed. We went inside and met Kelly, she was very friendly, it was a nice greeting. We went with Phil for a test drive, returned to the dealership and started on the paperwork. Both Kelly and Phil were very nice, both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2014

Carroll Bracato was very nice and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was extremely patient when helping me set up my new car's radio stations, connecting my phone, setting the clock, etc. He was very knowledgeable about the Passat options, and communicated them in a way that was easy for me to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2014

I found that the team of Samantha, Phil and John to be very freindly and would definitely recommend others to do business with them. They were very thorough and personable without coming across as a "car salesman" (negative stereotype). They treated me like a customer they wanted to have back in their shop and continue to do business me with in the future. It was NOT treated as just another transaction and I appreciate the time and effort they put into making the deal come to a close. I look forward to doing business with this team in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2014

Phil Tackett is an outstanding salesman and ambassador for both the dealership and the entire Volkswagen corporation. His patience, knowledge and overall demeanor epitomizes what one expects during the automobile purchase experience. He delivered on his promise to take care of the minor details prior to me accepting my new Passat TDI SEL Premium. I spent today lauding the car, the sales experience as well as the brand to my co-workers and friends. I most highly recommend both this dealership and Phil Tackett (Sales Associate). Please note that the reason we initially chose Low Country Volkswagen was due to our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2014

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership, and both times we have left feeling very happy with the service we received. The sales associates are very friendly and work with us to ensure that we get exactly what we want. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family, and it will be the first place we go for our next Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2014

I came in with my husband we had been looking for a car for our son . We meet steven we told him what we were looking for and put us in the right direction. Got the car we wanted and most all he listen to our needs to make that happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2014

This is my third Volkswagen that I have bought from Steven. He is great I will always have a Volkswagen.John made it very easy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2014

Great service and very friendly! Set up my appointment online and quickly recieved a response and was able to close in a matter of minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2014

Phil and Todd were very helpful in finding my new car. Phil was busy when we came in a referred us to Todd. Todd was very honest and helpful as this was my first car buying experience. I had some issues with my registration and everyone was beyond patient and helpful with this issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2014

Greetings - From my very first contact with Ms. Colangelo, to working with your sales manager and then Mr. Tackett, this purchase was the most pleasant since I began buying cares in the early 70's. Kudos to your team. Thank you! All the Best, Richard Grego Beaufort, SC

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review